Marilyn Manson And The Spooky Kids - Birth Of The Antichrist (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Birth of the Antichrist, shows the first complete stage performance of one of the world's greatest performers, Marilyn Manson with his band The Spooky Kids. Recorded in 1990 by Marilyn Manson's then girlfriend Missie Romero, this DVD shows not only video footage of the little known Marilyn Masnon but also recordings of the band as never heard before. With songs such as My Monkey, Strange Same Dogma and Sam Son Of Man. Assembled from Material supplied by Missie Romero, Rat Bastard Falestra, Chris Nicols and Will Raee. This piece of history will enthrall you and entertain you the more watch and hear this very special limited DVD release.


  1. White Trash
  2. Dope Hat
  3. Lunch Box
  4. Misery Machine
  5. Thrift
  6. Cyclops
  7. My Monkey
  8. Early Performance Footage - (special feature)
  9. Missie Romero Interview - (special feature)
  10. Marilyn Manson Interview - (special feature)
  11. Photo Gallery - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1990 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Regissør Ukjent Skuespillere Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids
Artist Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids Bestillingsnummer EWO15DVD