Marilyn Manson - Guns God & Government World Tour (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Guns, God and Government is a rare look at one of the world's most controversial artist's lifestyle both on and off the stage. Shot throughout the US, Japan, Russia and Europe, this release spotlights the performance that has made amnson truly infamous. This DVD contains features which gives the viewer an "all access pass" to off stage life and a glimpse behind the scenes as the tour takes them from Tokyo to Berlin, Moscow to Rome, London to New York and everywhere in between.


  1. Intro / Count To Six And Die
  2. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
  3. The Reflecting God
  4. Great Big White World
  5. Disposable Teens
  6. The Fight Song
  7. The Nobodies
  8. Rock Is Dead
  9. The Dope Show
  10. Cruci-Fiction In Space
  11. Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro
  12. The Love Song
  13. The Death Song
  14. Antichrist Superstar
  15. The Beautiful People
  16. Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
  17. Lunchbox
  18. "The Death Parade": A 30 Minute Short Film of the Band's Last Trip Around the World - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense 18 Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Marilyn Manson
Artist Marilyn Manson Bestillingsnummer EREDV254
Leverandør Gardners