Mastodon - The Workhorse Chronicles (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Mastodon's The Workhorse Chronicles, the band's first official DVD release, is a first-hand account of the blood, sweat and tears that have gone into making this mammoth band you know today. Go behind the scenes in over three hours of hand-selected footage from the band's personal video archives.

The Workhorse Chronicles contains in-depth interviews with each band member and a career spanning range of live performances - including rare footage of the band in their initial form as a five piece through to sold-out clubs worldwide. The Workhorse Chronicles delves deep into the core of Mastodon, exposing all that is loved and respected about this band.


  1. Deep Sea Creature
  2. Slick Leg
  3. Thank You for This
  4. Call of the Mastodon
  5. Shadow That Move
  6. Battle at Sea
  7. Hail to Fire
  8. We Built This Come Death
  9. Welcoming War
  10. Burning Man
  11. Crusher Destroyer
  12. March of the Fire Ants
  13. Mother Puncher
  14. Ol'e Nessie
  15. Trainwreck
  16. Trampled Under Hoof
  17. Trilobite
  18. Where Strides the Behemoth
  19. Workhorse
  20. Megalodon
  21. Aqua Dementia
  22. Blood & Thunder
  23. Hearts Alive
  24. I Am Ahab
  25. Iron Tusk
  26. Ísland
  27. Naked Burn
  28. Seabeast
  29. March of the Fire Ants
  30. Iron Tusk
  31. Blood & Thunder
  32. Bonus Material


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Mastodon
Artist Mastodon Bestillingsnummer RR6451DVD
Leverandør Playground