Mccloud: Series 1 And 2 (UK-import) (DVD)

549,00 54900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All eleven episodes from seasons one and two of the cult US crime drama. Dennis Weaver stars as Sam McCloud, a tough, no-nonsense cowboy Marshall who finds himself on the mean streets of New York dispensing justice in his rough and ready style. Clashing with his boss, Chief Clifford (J.D. Cannon), McCloud faces down some of the hardest criminals east of the Mississippi. Episodes are: 'Portrait of a Dead Girl'; 'Man From Taos'; 'Manhattan Manhunt'; 'Murder Arena'; 'Encounter With Aries'; 'Top of the World Ma!'; 'Somebody's Out to Get Jennie'; 'The Disposal Man'; 'A Little Plot at Tranquil Valley'; 'Fifth Man in a String Quartet'; and 'Give My Regrets to Broadway'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Skuespillere Bill Fletcher, Booth Colman, Dennis Weaver, Diana Muldaur, J.D. Cannon, Ken Scott, Terry Carter Bestillingsnummer 8243510


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også