Melody Of Oblivion - Complete Collection (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Consigned to distant memory was a great war between mankind and monsters. Mankind's only saving grace was the MELODY OF OBLIVION. Bocca is a young man living in the century following that war, when most traces of the battles have disappeared...except for unusual sacrifices and disappearances taking place just beneath the veneer of everyday existence. Wondering what happened to the Meros Warriors, the legendary fighters who defended mankind against the monsters, Bocca amazingly comes across one, and becomes privy to the knowledge that another grand conflict is brewing. He discovers that he has the ability to locate the phantom girl known as the Melody of Oblivion, and that finding and protecting her is vital to the survival of mankind. This collection contains all six episode volumes from the anime series.


Produksjonsår 1984 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Anime
Antall disker 6 Spilletid 10 timer
Aldersgrense 15 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Japansk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer PIO12859DVD
Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende