Merle Haggard - Live From Austin, Tx (DVD)

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
From his prison stint at San Quentin (where he found himself among the inmates listening to one of Johnny Cash's famous jailhouse concerts) to his pioneering influence as co-creator of the 1960s Bakersfield sound, singer/songwriter/guitarist Merle Haggard has reigned as country music's original bad boy. The legendary Okie from Muskogee is captured live in this 1985 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, with classic songs like 'Mama Tried', 'Looking For A Place To Fall Apart', and 'I Can't Believe I Ever Let You Go'.


  1. Okie from Muskogee's Comin' Home
  2. Texas
  3. Thank You for Keeping My House
  4. What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)
  5. Mama Tried
  6. Misery
  7. Take Me Back to Tulsa
  8. I Knew the Moment I Lost You
  9. Silver Wings
  10. Misery and Gin
  11. Ida Red
  12. Place to Fall Apart
  13. I Wish Things Were Simple Again
  14. Amber Waves of Grain
  15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Merle Haggard
Artist Merle Haggard Bestillingsnummer NW8018

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også