Michael Wood's Story Of England (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All six episodes of the BBC historical documentary series presented by Michael Wood, telling the story of one village throughout the whole of English history. Using documents, landscape, buildings, science and archaeology, and with the help of the villagers themselves, Wood explores the lives of the ordinary people against the backdrop of national events over more than a thousand years from the Viking invasions and the Norman Conquest to the Industrial Revolution and the two World Wars.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 2 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3365