Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: I Heart Minnie (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Four animated adventures following Mickey, Minnie and their friends. In this instalment, the gang attempts to arrange a surprise party for Minnie's birthday and Goofy ends up babysitting his friends when a time machine turns them into young children. Episodes are: 'Minnie and Daisy's Flower Shower', 'Minnie's Birthday', 'Goofy Babysitter' and 'Mickey's Springtime Surprise'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Undertekster Engelsk
Bestillingsnummer BUA0175801