Miles Davis - Live In Munich (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Virtuoso trumpet player. Innovative composer. Talented painter. Miles Davis was the ultimate artist and one of the true legends of jazz. Here is Miles Davis with his cool and distinctive style, playing with some of the most talented musicians ever gathered on one stage. This newly remastered concert with never before seen footage from his 1988 concert not only showcases this extraordinary performer, but also includes interview segments in which Davis talks about his other passion- abstract painting. For all jazz lovers, this is an experience like no other.


Disk 1
  1. Perfect Way
  2. The Senate
  3. Me & U
  4. Human Nature
  5. Wrinkle
  6. Tutu
  7. Time After Time
  8. Splatch
  9. Heavy Metal Prelude
  10. Heavy Metal
  11. Don’t Stop Me Now
  12. Carnival Time
  13. Tomaas
  14. New Blues
  15. Portia
Disk 2
  1. Rare Interview with Miles Davis - (special feature)
  2. The Art of Miles ( A Gallery of Artwork Created by Miles) - (special feature)
  3. Biographical Timeline of His Life and Career - (special feature)
  4. Liner Notes by Miles' Keyboardist Adam Holzman - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1988 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 2 timer 44 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Miles Davis Artist Miles Davis
Bestillingsnummer PIO11853DVD Leverandør Import