Moby - Go: The Very Best Of Moby (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
This fifteen track 'Best Of' compilation features hits 'Porcelain', 'Go' and 'Natural Blues', as well as brand new single 'New York, New York', featuring vocals from Blondie's Debbie Harry. The album is an overall view of Moby's classics, with some new mixes that will please those already very familiar with his work.


  1. <b>Disc 1:</b>
  2. Go
  3. Hymn
  4. Feeling So Real
  5. Every Time You Touch Me
  6. Into The Blue
  7. That's When I Reach For My Revolver (main version)
  8. Come On Baby
  9. James Bond Theme (Moby’s re- version)
  10. Honey
  11. Run On
  12. Bodyrock (fire version)
  13. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
  14. Natural Blues
  15. Find My Baby
  16. Porcelain
  17. We Are All Made Of Stars
  18. Extreme Ways
  19. In This World
  20. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
  21. Jam For The Ladies
  22. Make Love F*** War
  23. Lift Me Up
  24. Spiders
  25. Beautiful
  26. Raining Again
  27. Dream About Me
  28. Slipping Away
  29. <b>Bonus Videos:</b>
  30. Bodyrock (Audition version)
  31. Natural Blues (Animated version)
  32. Porcelain (US version)
  33. Extreme Ways - Bourne Identity cut
  34. <b>Disc 2:</b>
  35. Go - A Film About Moby


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Moby
Artist Moby Bestillingsnummer 0094637506899