Moloko - 11,000 Clicks (DVD)

Moloko - 11,000 Clicks (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The UK-based band Moloko debuted their sound in 1995. This release captures the band on their 2003 tour, with a triumphant show in London at the Brixton Academy. Includes the songs 'Sing It Back', 'Time Is Now', 'Pure Pleasure Seekers' and 'Indigo', among others.


  1. Familiar Feeling
  2. I Want You
  3. Absent Minded Friends
  4. Day for Night
  5. Come On
  6. Fun for Me
  7. Where Is the What If the What Is for Why
  8. Cannot Contain This
  9. Pure Pleasure Seeker
  10. Time Is Now
  11. Statues
  12. 100 Percent
  13. Forever More
  14. Sing It Back
  15. Being Is Bewildering
  16. Blow X Blow
  17. Indigo
  18. Tour Film


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Moloko
Artist Moloko Bestillingsnummer SVEM0255
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS