Monsters Of Metal Vol. 10 (Blu-ray + 2DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Monsters Of Metal Vol 10 is the latest instalment in Nuclear Blast s regular visual round-up of the cream of the current Metal crop on DVD and Blu-Ray discs in a lavish Digibook package.Bulging with an unprecedented 76 promo videos Monsters Of Metal Vol 10 highlights Nuclear Blast s increasingly varied roster. All strands of metal stand side-by-side old-school , symphonic , thrash, hardcore & death. Also look out for NB s frontline Metal giants Slayer, Machine Head and Lamb Of God. With a running time of nearly 6 hours, this is a truly monstrous package.


Produksjonsår 2016 Format Blu-ray + 2DVD
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 6 timer
Artist Diverse Artister, Diverse Metal Bestillingsnummer NB36780
Leverandør Sony