Morgan Heritage - Live At The London Astoria (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
In the last five years they have blazed the trail for Reggae music around the world. If you think their records are good... just wait until you see them in concert. They win hearts and souls wherever they appear. The livity of Rastafari is present in everything they do. The love and joy they release to an audience is leave their concert believing that your soul has been lifted to a higher height...their music is their life and their teachings.


  1. Trod a Mount Zion
  2. Zion Gates
  3. LMS Intro
  4. Laws of the King
  5. Never
  6. Morgan Heritage Intro
  7. Go Before Us Jah
  8. Black Man's Paradise
  9. One Binghi
  10. Protect Us Jah
  11. Troddin To Zion / I'm A Rastaman
  12. Country Road
  13. Helping Hand
  14. New Time New Sign
  15. Daddy's Intro
  16. Speech
  17. Down By The River
  18. Reggae Bring Back Long
  19. Don't Haffi Dread
  20. Let's Make Up - (bonus video)
  21. Don't Haffi Dread - (bonus video)
  22. See Things Clear - (bonus video)
  23. Mt. Zion Medley - (bonus video)
  24. I'll Do Anything for You (Rebirth) - (bonus video)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Morgan Heritage Artist Morgan Heritage
Bestillingsnummer MVD216DVD