Mötley Crüe - Carnival Of Sins (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Known as much for their offstage antics as for their music, Motley Crue's reunion for the Red, White & Crue tour was met with much speculation, with everyone wondering if the group that defined the rock & roll attitude of the '80s could still deliver. At this concert held in Grand Rapids, Michigan, in April of 2005, the Crue prove themselves still more than capable, playing a mixture of old favorites and new songs to a crowd of equally mixed ages. Tommy Lee performs a characteristically wild drum solo, while the rest of the show is marked by exotic dancers, pyrotechnic displays, and costumes that the group is known for. The crowd goes wild for songs like "Dr. Feelgood" and "Girls, Girls, Girls," while ballads like "Home Sweet Home" provide a much-needed break to Mick Mars, who suffers from a degenerative spinal disease. Backstage footage from the tour serves to make this a comprehensive experience of a rock legend in action.


  1. Shout at the Devil
  2. Too Fast for Love
  3. Ten Seconds to Love
  4. Red Hot
  5. On with the Show
  6. Too Young to Fall in Love
  7. Looks That Kill
  8. Louder Than Hell
  9. Live Wire
  10. Girls Girls Girls
  11. Wild Side
  12. Don't O Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  13. Primal Scream
  14. Glitter
  15. Without You
  16. Home Sweet Home
  17. Dr. Feelgood
  18. Same Ol' Situation
  19. Sick Love Song
  20. If I Die Tommorrow
  21. Kickstart My Heart
  22. Helter Skelter
  23. Anarchy in the UK
  24. Bonus:
  25. På innsiden av The Big Top - A Mötley Documentary
  26. Mötley Crüe Greatest Tits
  27. Disaster! the Movie
  28. Meet & Greet
  29. Blow It Up
  30. Musikkvideoer - Sick Love Song, If I Die Tomorrow, On With The Show


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer 17 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Undertekster Arabisk, Dansk, Engelsk, Finsk, Fransk, Gresk, Hebraisk, Islandsk, Italiensk, Nederlandsk, Norsk, Polsk, Portugisisk, Russisk, Serbokroatisk, Svensk, Tjekkisk, Tyrkisk, Tysk, Ungarsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Skuespillere Mötley Crüe Artist Mötley Crüe
Bestillingsnummer 8240563