Inngår i kampanje
  • UK og US-import

Moving On - Sesong 7 (UK-import) (DVD)

359,00 35900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Kun 1 på lager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All five episodes from the seventh series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown. Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on. In this series, a switchboard operator struggles to contain his feelings for a co-worker, a woman's double life is revealed when her boyfriend proposes, and a man makes a complaint against noisy builders. The episodes are: 'Taxi for Linda', 'Passengers', 'A Picture of Innocence', 'Love?' and 'Scratch'.
  • Interactive Menus
Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama, TV-serie
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Ingen Skuespillere Eve Myles, Joe McGann, John Thomson, Julie Hesmondhalgh, Kerry Godliman, Paul Copley, Samuel Anderson, Sean Chapman, Shane Richie, William Ash
Bestillingsnummer 167492 Serie BBC