Moving On - Sesong 9 (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All five episodes from the ninth series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown. Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on. In this series, a mother and daughter try to take decisive action after ignoring a past trauma from years ago, a widow dabbles in spiritualism seeking reassurances about the afterlife, two friends are torn apart for financial reasons, a couple downsize after the collapse of their business and finally, an infidelity forces a seemingly perfect family to reassess their relationships with one another.

The episodes are: 'Invisible', 'Lost', 'Two Fat Ladies', 'Neighbour' and 'The Registrar'.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
Produksjonsår 2018 Utgitt 2019
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Drama, TV-serie Antall disker 2
Undertekster Ingen Skuespillere Charlie Brooks, Dominic Power, Jason Done, Jodhi May, Lorraine Burroughs, Neil Morrissey, Richard Huw, Sally Lindsay, Samantha Bond, Shaun Williamson, Sinead Cusack, Sue Johnston
Bestillingsnummer 194804