Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Birthday Bean (DVD)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Another nine episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures. In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) celebrates his birthday, starts his own pizza business and spends the night locked in a shop. The episodes are: 'Birthday Party', 'In the Garden', 'A Magic Day Out', 'Ball Pool', 'Pizza Bean', 'The Photograph', 'Dancing Bean', 'Bean Shopping' and 'Bean Painting'.


Produksjonsår 2016 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 1
Spilletid 1 timer 39 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Rowan Atkinson
Skuespillere Tegnefilm Bestillingsnummer 8311186
Leverandør Gardners