Mumford & Sons - The Road To Red Rocks (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
The English folk rock band captured live in performance at the Red Rocks Ampitheatre in Colorado in summer 2012. As well as footage of the concert itself the journey of the band to Red Rocks is explored, from their humble origins in the West London music scene to their ability to sell out the spectacular 10,000 capacity open-air amphitheatre.


  1. Lovers Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. Lover of the Light
  6. Thistle & Weeds
  7. Ghosts That We Knew
  8. Awake My Soul
  9. Whispers in the Dark
  10. Dustbowl Dance
  11. I Will Wait
  12. The Cave


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 28 minutter
Skuespillere Mumford & Sons Artist Mumford & Sons
Bestillingsnummer 3721815 Leverandør Universal Music