Murder, She Wrote - Sesong 4 (UK-import) (DVD)

179,10 17910 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Angela Lansbury stars as everyone's favourite super-sleuth, Jessica Fletcher, a famous mystery writer who has a knack for solving murders on and off the page.

Murder seems to follow Jessica Fletcher; a former English teacher and a mystery writer full of charm and a zest for life. She always happens to become "the investigator" when traveling around the country to promote her series of novels. Murder always seems to occur when she is present, even in her hometown of Cabot Cove!

Episodes Comprise:
1. A Fashionable Way To Die
2. When Thieves Fall Out
3. Witness For The Defence
4. Old Habits Die Hard
5. The Way To The Dusty Death
6. It Runs In The Family
7. If It's Thursday, It Must Be Beverly
8. Steal Me A Story
9. Trouble In Eden
10. Indian Giver
11. Doom With A View
12. Who Threw The Barbitals In Mrs. Fletcher's Chowder
13. Harbinger Of Death
14. Curse Of The Daanav
15. Mourning Among The Wisterias
16. Murder Through The Looking Glass
17. A Very Good Year For Murder
18. Benedict Arnold Slipped Here
19. Just Another Fish Story
20. Showdown In Saskatchewan
21. Deadpan
22. The Body Politic


Produksjonsår 1987 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Krim
Antall disker 6 Spilletid 17 timer
Aldersgrense 12 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Mono 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Diverse Skuespillere Angela Lansbury
Bestillingsnummer 8247191 Serie Murder, She Wrote


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i