My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Maud Pie (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Seven more episodes of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro. In this instalment, Fluttershy agrees to watch over some magical creatures, Pinkie's sister comes to visit and Sweetie Belle receives a visit from Princess Luna in her dreams. The episodes are: 'Flutterfear', 'Twilight Time', 'It Ain't Easy Being Breezies', 'Somepony to Watch Over Me', 'Trade Ya', 'Maud Pie' and 'For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer HMLPDS403