My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: The Complete Season Four (UK-import) (DVD)

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 26 episodes of the third season of the children's animation based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro. In this season, Twilight (voice of Tara Strong) must adjust to her new wings and her title as a princess, Scootaloo (Madeleine Peters) is excited to take part in the Equestria Games but loses heart when she is teased for her small wings and Spike (Cathy Weseluck) and the Mane 6 are transported into a magic comic book and must play the roles of the characters in it to find a way out. The episodes are: 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 1', 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 2', 'Castle Mane-ia', 'Daring Don't', 'Flight to the Finish', 'Power Ponies', 'Bats!', 'Rarity Takes Manehattan', 'Pinkie Apple Pie', 'Rainbow Falls', 'Three's a Crowd', 'Pinkie Pride', 'Simple Ways', 'Filli Vanilli', 'Twilight Time', 'It Ain't Easy Being Breezies', 'Somepony to Watch Over Me', 'Maud Pie', 'For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils', 'Leap of Faith', 'Testing, Testing 1, 2, 3', 'Trade Ya!', 'Inspiration Manifestation', 'Equestria Games', 'Twilight's Kingdom: Part 1', and 'Twilight's Kingdom: Part 2'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 4 Bestillingsnummer MLP007