My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic - Welcome To Ponyville (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
This DVD contains the episodes:

Friendship is Magic, part 1:
In this episode, Twilight Sparkle is tasked by Princess Celestia with going to Ponyville to make some good friends. There, she meets fellow ponies Pinkie Pie, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, and Fluttershy.

Friendship is Magic, part 2:
In this episode, Nightmare Moon is freed from her imprisonment and begins to shroud the world in eternal night. Twilight Sparkle and her new friends must find the Elements of Harmony to stop Nightmare Moon.

Griffon the Brush Off:
In this episode, Pinkie Pie and Rainbow Dash bond by playing pranks on the other ponies, but when Rainbow Dash's old friend, Gilda the Griffon, shows up for a visit, Pinkie gets left out.

Look Before You Sleep:
In this episode, Applejack and Rarity are forced to stay at the library where Twilight resides for the night due to a thunderstorm. Twilight takes this opportunity to drag them into having a slumber party.

Swarm of the Century:
In this episode, a swarm of pests called parasprites find their way into Ponyville, causing chaos and threatening to ruin Princess Celestia's visit to the town.

Owl's Well That Ends Well:
In this episode, Twilight Sparkle befriends an owl who becomes her second personal assistant, to the displeasure of Spike.


  • Kommentarspor
  • Sangspor
  • Ponniprofiler
  • Fargeleggingsark


Produksjonsår 2010 Utgitt 2013
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 1
Spilletid 2 timer 12 minutter Aldersgrense Ingen
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Skuespillere Tegnefilm
Bestillingsnummer MLP1001


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også