Neil Finn - 7 Worlds Collide (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
"The idea was to put on a special event here in Auckland, a series of shows, something out of the ordinary in my hometown. I thought it might be possible to bring together an unusual lineup of musicians from different bands. All people I have got to know over the years and whose music I admire. We could rehearse a set, play a few shows and then break up before anything went wrong. I made a few calls, people seemed to like the idea of a South Pacific adventure. The timing worked for everyone and one by one all these good people came on board. And so along with family and a whole buncfh of support crew we gathered for rehearsals at Kare Kare beach on the West coast of New Zealand. We had to discover what we could become given only a few days and the combined will to make it sound good. Four days later we were on stage at the St. James for five concerts which turned out to be one of the most extraordinary events of my life." --Neil Finn


  1. Fall At Your Feet
  2. Anytime
  3. Hole In The Ice
  4. Paper Doll
  5. The Climber
  6. Take A Walk
  7. Last To Know
  8. Down On The Corner
  9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  10. Private Universe
  11. Parting Ways
  12. Driving Me Mad
  13. Turn & Run
  14. Loose Tongue
  15. She Will Have Her Way
  16. Angels Heap
  17. Edible Flowers
  18. Stuff & Nonsense
  19. Four Seasons In One Day
  20. Suffer Never
  21. Cry Wolf
  22. Histroy Never Repeats
  23. I See Red
  24. Paradise (Wherever You Are)
  25. Weather With You
  26. Don't Dream It's Over


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 9 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Neil Finn
Skuespillere Neil Finn Artist Neil Finn
Bestillingsnummer 72434926349 Leverandør Warner Music