Neil Sedaka - The Show Goes On: Live At The Royal Albert Hall (UK-import) (DVD)

79,20 7920 Veil. pris 99,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
London's prestigious Royal Albert Hall plays host to a concert performed by Neil Sedaka, one of the most successful singer/songwriters of all time. Sedaka keeps the packed audience entertained throughout with his humour and charm, whilst performing classic hits, new songs and showcasing his talent as a classical pianist.


  1. The Other Side Of Me
  2. Standing On The Inside
  3. The Miracle Song
  4. The Queen Of 1984
  5. Our Last Song Together
  6. Inseparable
  7. Oh Carol
  8. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  9. Where The Boys Are
  10. Calendar Girl
  11. You
  12. Cardboard California
  13. Laughter In The Rain
  14. Should Have Never Let You Go
  15. Is This The Way To Amarillo
  16. Solitaire
  17. Never Again
  18. Betty Grable
  19. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  20. Stairway To Heaven
  21. One Way Ticket
  22. I Go Ape
  23. The Hungry Years
  24. Fantasy Impromptu
  25. Super Bird
  26. The Immigrant
  27. Love Will Keep Us Together
  28. That's When The Music Takes Me


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 25 minutter
Skuespillere Neil Sedaka Artist Neil Sedaka
Bestillingsnummer 5036369806699 Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også