Neil Young - In Berlin (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Neil Young has always been something of an enigma - creating music that ranges from lush orchestral arrangements, to solo acoustic arrangements to hard rocking anthems. He is called a visionary by Rolling Stone Magazine because "his art is one of absolute emotion." Neil has always maintained a fierce independent streak, making album after album, which reflected his politics and his life. He has been able to play simultaneously with various groups like Crosby, Stills & Nash while at the same time maintaining a solo career. He is one of a kind.


  1. Cinnamon Girl
  2. Computer Age
  3. Lttle Thing Called Love
  4. Old Man
  5. Needle and the Damage Done
  6. After the Gold Rush
  7. Transformer Man
  8. Sample and Hold
  9. Hey Hey My My
  10. Berlin


Produksjonsår 1982 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Neil Young
Artist Neil Young Bestillingsnummer RHI976617DVD
Leverandør Import