Neko Case - Live From Austin, TX (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Armed with a lush and disarming voice that channels Patsy Cline and Loretta Lynn while remaining undeniably individual, Neko Case brings the DIY approach of her punk past to bear on the country singer-songwriter tradition for straight-up twang steeped in a dreamy, noir-like atmosphere. The sultry chanteuse is captured live in this 2003 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of Case's performance, including signature songs like "Twist the Knife," "Deep Red Bells," and "Furnace Room Lullaby."


  1. Favorite
  2. Outro with Bees
  3. Behind the House
  4. Ghost Wiring
  5. Deep Red Bells
  6. Knock Loud
  7. Hex
  8. Maybe Sparrow
  9. Wayfaring Stranger
  10. Furnace Room Lullaby
  11. In California
  12. Buckets of Rain
  13. Look for Me (I'll Be Around)
  14. Alone and Forsaken


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 0 timer 42 minutter Skuespillere Neko Case
Artist Neko Case Bestillingsnummer 0739680312
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS