New Order - New Order Story (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Now available on DVD for the very first time the New Order Story is a collection of 21 clips interspersed with interviews with the band and with many other celebrity friends including Bono from U2. It takes you through New Order's journey, from the early days of Joy Division, up to the release of Republic, taking in all the stories, characters and ideas that have played a part in the making of the band along the way.


  1. Transmission
  2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  3. Ceremony
  4. Temptation
  5. Blue Monday
  6. Touched by the Hand of God
  7. Bizarre Love Triangle
  8. Confusion
  9. Shellshock
  10. State of the Nation
  11. The Perfect Kiss
  12. True Faith
  13. Round & Round
  14. World in Motion
  15. Fine Time
  16. Regret
  17. Temptation
  18. Everyone Everywhere
  19. Ruined in a Day
  20. World
  21. Atmosphere


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere New Order
Artist New Order Bestillingsnummer 0603497048526
Leverandør Warner Music