The New Statesman: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

389,00 38900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 26 episodes from the Series 1-4 of the political sitcom featuring the corrupt manoeuvrings of Alan B'Stard MP (Rik Mayall), the Tory with the largest majority in the house. Also included in this collection is the feature-length special 'Who Shot Alan B'Stard?'. Episodes are: 'Happiness is a Warm Gun', 'Passport To Freedom', 'Sex is Wrong', 'Waste Not Want Not', 'Friends of St James', 'Three Line Whipping', 'Baa Baa Black Sheep', 'Fatal Extraction', 'Live From Westminster', 'A Wapping Conspiracy', 'The Haltemprice Bunker', 'California Here I Come', 'May the Best Man Win', 'Piers of the Realm', 'Labour of Love', 'The Party's Over', 'Let Them Sniff Cake', 'Keeping Mum', 'Natural Selection', 'Profit of Boom', 'Back from the Mort', 'H*A*S*H', 'Speaking in Tongues' 'Heil and Farewell', 'A Bigger Splash', 'The Irresistible Rise of Alan B'Stard' and the feature-length special 'Who Shot Alan B'Stard?'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Commentary: Audio Commentary From Series Creators Lawrence Marks And Maurice Gran On Episodes 'three Line Whipping' (Series 1 Episode 6), 'the Haltemprice Bunker' (Series 2 Episode 4) And 'labour Of Love' (Series 3 Episode 1)


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Komedie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Geoffrey Sax
Skuespillere Benedick Blythe, Brenda Bruce, Brigitte Kahn, Christopher Ryan, Elisabeth Banks, John Bowe, John Nettleton, John Sessions, Marsha Fitzalan, Michael Troughton, R.R. Cooper, Rik Mayall, Terence Alexander, Vivien Heilbron Bestillingsnummer 7952539