Nikita: The Complete Second Season (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All episodes from the second season of the US drama following rogue agent Nikita (Maggie Q). Three years after escaping Division, the covert government agency that trained her to be an assassin, Nikita returns to bring down the organisation. In this season, Nikita and her former mentor, Michael (Shane West), plan to defeat Division using evidence of its criminal activity. Meanwhile, Alex (Lyndsy Fonseca) searches for the man who killed her family. The episodes comprise: 'Game Change', 'Falling Ash', 'Knightfall', 'Partners', 'Looking Glass', '343 Walnut Lane', 'Clawback', 'London Calling', 'Fair Trade', 'Guardians', 'Pale Fire', 'Sanctuary', 'Clean Sweep', 'Rogue', 'Origins', 'Doublecross', 'Arising', 'Power', 'Wrath', 'Shadow Walker', 'Dead Drop', 'Crossbow' and 'Homecoming'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Enhanced WS Tv


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Aaron Stanford, Lyndie Greenwood, Lyndsy Fonseca, Maggie Q, Melinda Clarke, Noah Bean, Peter Outerbridge, Rob Stewart, Shane West, Xander Berkley Bestillingsnummer 1000251299


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende