Nirvana - Live! Tonight! Sold Out! (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
In 1991 Nirvana, a cult grunge band from Seattle, Washington, permanently changed the course of rock and roll music with the release of their single "Smells Like Teen Spirit." The album that this was on, "Nevermind," went on to sell millions of copies and was on almost every music critic's "Top 10 Albums of the Century" List. This video captures their legendary live act at the height of this musical breakthrough. Conceived by frontman Kurt Cobain and directed by their frequent video collaborator Kevin Kerslake, this video features never-before-seen concert footage, interviews, and backstage video clips.


  1. Aneurysm
  2. About A Girl
  3. Dive
  4. Love Buzz
  5. Breed
  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  7. Negative Creep
  8. Come As You Are
  9. Territorial Pissings
  10. Something In The Way
  11. Lithium
  12. Drain You
  13. Polly
  14. Sliver
  15. On A Plain
  16. Endless Nameless
  17. School - (live in Amsterdam, bonus)
  18. About A Girl - (live in Amsterdam, bonus)
  19. Been A Son - (live in Amsterdam, bonus)
  20. On A Plain - (live in Amsterdam, bonus)
  21. Blew - (live in Amsterdam, bonus)


Produksjonsår 1994 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Nirvana Skuespillere Nirvana
Artist Nirvana Bestillingsnummer 1709812
Leverandør Universal Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende