Octonauts: The First Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of episodes from the children's animated series following a team of underwater adventurers. Led by Captain Barnacles Bear, Lieutenant Kwazii Cat, Medic Peso Penguin and the other heroes travel through the sea helping various creatures and making new discoveries. After a hard day's work they return to their base, known as the Octopod. The episodes are: 'Whale Shark', 'Undersea Storm', 'Crab and Urchin', 'Walrus Chief', 'Flying Fish', 'Giant Squid', 'Orcas', 'Great Algae Escape', 'Remipedes', 'Blobfish Brothers', 'Lost Sea Star', 'Giant Kelp Forest', 'Speedy Sailfish', 'Monster Map', 'Albino Humpback Whale', 'Enemy Anemones', 'Narwhal', 'Midnight Zone', 'Snapping Shrimp', 'Snot Sea Cucumber', 'Giant Whirlpool', 'Hermit Crabs', 'Mixed Up Whales' and 'Kelp Forest Rescue'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 3 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3675