Once Upon A Time: The Complete Fourth Season (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The complete fourth season of the US fantasy drama which takes inspiration from various fairy tale characters. Moving between our world and a parallel fantasy one, the series follows Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison), a 28-year-old mother who is believed to have been prophesied to break the curse cast by Evil Queen Regina (Lana Parrilla) which erased everyone's memories in the town of Storybrooke, leaving them frozen in time. In this season, Elsa (Georgina Haig) arrives in Storybrooke and, feeling defensive, causes havoc with her icy powers, putting Emma in danger. Meanwhile, Regina worries about the stability of her relationship with Robin Hood (Sean Maguire) when his wife Marian (Christie Laing) turns up. The episodes are: 'A Tale of Two Sisters', 'White Out', 'Rocky Road', 'The Apprentice', 'Breaking Glass', 'Family Business', 'The Snow Queen', 'Smash the Mirror: Part 1', 'Smash the Mirror: Part 2', 'Fall', 'Shattered Sight', 'Heroes and Villains', 'Darkness On the Edge of Town', 'Unforgiven', 'Enter the Dragon', 'Poor Unfortunate Soul', 'Best Laid Plans', 'Heart of Gold', 'Sympathy for the De Vil', 'Lily', 'Mother', 'Operation Mongoose: Part 1' and 'Operation Mongoose: Part 2'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: Audio Commentary


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Beverley Elliott, Christie Laing, Colin O'Donoghue, Emilie De Ravin, Georgina Haig, Jared Gilmore, Jennifer Morrison, Josh Dallas, Lana Parrilla, Lee Arenberg, Robert Carlyle, Sean Maguire
Bestillingsnummer BUA0257101


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende