Once Upon A Time: The Complete Seventh And Final Season (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The seventh and final season of the US fantasy drama which takes inspiration from various fairy tale characters. Moving between our world and a parallel fantasy one, the series follows Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison), a 28-year-old mother who is believed to have been prophesied to break the curse cast by Evil Queen Regina (Lana Parrilla) which erased everyone's memories in the town of Storybrooke, leaving them frozen in time. In this season, Lucy (Alison Fernandez) attempts to help Henry Mills (Andrew J. West) when a new curse brings a number of characters to Hyperion Heights in Seattle, Washington. The episodes are: 'Hyperion Heights', 'A Pirate's Life', 'The Garden of Forking Paths', 'Beauty', 'Greenbacks', 'Wake Up Call', 'Eloise Gardener', 'Pretty in Blue', 'One Little Tear', 'The Eighth Witch', 'Secret Garden', 'A Taste of the Heights', 'Knightfall', 'The Girl in the Tower', 'Sisterhood', 'Breadcrumbs', 'Chosen', 'The Guardian', 'Flower Child', 'Is This Henry Mills?', 'Homecoming' and 'Leaving Storybrooke'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: Audio Commentary


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk, Norsk, Svensk, Dansk Skuespillere Alison Fernandez, Andrew J. West, Beverley Elliott, Colin O'Donoghue, Elliot Knight, Georgina Haig, Jared Gilmore, Jennifer Morrison, Josh Dallas, Lana Parrilla, Lee Arenberg, Robert Carlyle, Sean Maguire
Bestillingsnummer BUA0293701

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende