Ozzy Osbourne - Speak Of The Devil (Live 1982) (UK-import) (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Speak Of The Devil was filmed at Irvine Meadows, California in 1982. The show was part of the delayed continuation of the Diary Of A Madman tour following the tragic death of Randy Rhoads in March 82 in a flying accident during the early part of the tour. The show features guitarist Brad Gillis who was brought in to replace Randy Rhoads. The concert is a perfect snapshot of Ozzy Osbourne s live performances in the eighties with dramatic staging and masses of energy with a setlist based around his first two solo albums and a few Black Sabbath classics. Ozzy has always been one of heavy metal s great frontmen and, despite the difficult circumstances, this show captures him at his absolute best.
  1. Over The Mountain
  2. Mr Crowley
  3. Crazy Train
  4. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  5. Steal Away (The Night)
  6. Suicide Solution
  7. Guitar / Drum Solo
  8. Goodbye To Romance
  9. I Don t Know
  10. Believer
  11. Flying High Again
  12. Iron Man
  13. Children Of The Grave
  14. Paranoid
Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 18 minutter
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Ozzy Osbourne
Artist Ozzy Osbourne Bestillingsnummer 5034504994478