Page & Plant - No Quarter: Unledded (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
In 1994, 14 years after Led Zeppelin broke up in the wake of the death of drummer John Bonham, singer Robert Plant and guitarist Jimmy Page reunited to record a handful of new songs and a selection of Led Zeppelin classics for an MTV special and a new album. Page and Plant: No Quarter features seven semi-acoustic performances from the sessions for the Page and Plant special, featuring an ensemble of virtuoso Moroccan musicians along with a small rock combo. Selections include "Gallows Pole," "Kashmir," and "When the Levee Breaks." ~ Mark Deming


  1. No Quarter
  2. Thank You
  3. What Is And What Should Never Be
  4. The Battle Of Evermore
  5. Gallows Pole
  6. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  7. City Don't Cry
  8. The Truth Explodes
  9. Wah Wah
  10. When The Levee Breaks
  11. Wonderful One
  12. Since I've Been Loving You
  13. The Rain Song
  14. That's The Way
  15. Four Sticks
  16. Friends
  17. Kashmir
  18. <b>Extras:</b>
  19. Black Dog performed at ABC American Music Awards
  20. Exclusive footage from Page & Plant Interview
  21. Montage Of Behind The Scenes Footage


Produksjonsår 1994 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 53 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Page & Plant Artist Page & Plant
Bestillingsnummer 0603497032426 Leverandør Warner Music