Paul McCartney And Wings - Rockshow (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
In 1975 and 1976 Paul McCartney and Wings undertook the epic Wings over the World tour, the largest scale tour they would ever undertake as a band. From this tour came both the legendary Wings over America triple live album and the concert film Rockshow . Although filmed on this tour at the enormous Kingdome in Seattle, Rockshow , originally a cut down version of the concert, was not premiered until November 1980 in New York and April 1981 in London. It was released on Betamax and later on laserdisc. Now for the first time the complete full length concert is being made available fully restored from the original 35mm film and with restored & remastered sound, including a 5.1 mix for the first time. This is Paul McCartney and Wings live on stage in a concert that is destined to live forever!


  1. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet
  2. Let Me Roll It
  3. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  4. Medicine Jar
  5. Maybe I'm Amazed
  6. Call Me Back Again
  7. Lady Madonna
  8. The Long And Winding Road
  9. Live And Let Die
  10. Picasso's Last Words
  11. Richard Cory
  12. Bluebird
  13. I've Just Seen A Face
  14. Blackbird
  15. Yesterday
  16. You Gave Me The Answer
  17. Magneto And Titanium Man
  18. Go Now
  19. My Love
  20. Listen To What The Man Said
  21. Let Em In
  22. Time To Hide
  23. Silly Love Songs
  24. Beware My Love
  25. Letting Go
  26. Band on the Run
  27. Hi Hi Hi
  28. Soily


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 19 minutter
Skuespillere Paul McCartney, Paul McCartney & Wings Artist Paul McCartney, Paul McCartney & Wings
Bestillingsnummer EREDV1004 Leverandør Gardners