Pet Shop Boys - A Life In Pop (DVD)

199,50 19950
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
From their trailblazing first single, "West End Girls" to their current position as Britain's foremost pop duo, A Life In Pop traces every ground-breaking step in the 20-year career of the Pet Shop Boys. Starting in their respective home towns in the north of England, Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe retrace their remarkable journey in their own words. The film features som previously unseen live performances, rare television appearances (including their first ever from Belgium in 1984), and interviews with famous fans, collaborators and colleagues including Robbie Williams, Brandon Flowers, Time Rice-Oxley, Jake Shears and Bruce Weber. A Life In Pop is a fascinating in-depth documentary film chronicling the Pet Shop Boys' enduring success.


  1. Beginning
  2. Two Divided By Zero
  3. London
  4. First Meeting
  5. West End Girls
  6. Image
  7. Best Was Yet To Come
  8. Serious Songwriting
  9. Live At Last
  10. Behaviour
  11. Pop Or Rock
  12. Going West
  13. Latin Influence
  14. Closer To Heaven
  15. Release And Potemkin
  16. Depth Through Surface
  17. Miracles
  18. I'm With Stupid
  19. Minimal
  20. Numb
  21. West End Girls
  22. What Have I Done To Deserve This
  23. Go West


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 55 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Skuespillere Pet Shop Boys
Artist Pet Shop Boys Bestillingsnummer 09463776959
Leverandør Warner Music