Peter Gabriel - New Blood Live In London (UK-import) (DVD)

149,25 14925 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Filmed at Hammersmith Apollo in March of this year, New Blood Live In London captures Peter Gabriel performing live with the 46 piece New Blood Orchestra. The repertoire mixes cover versions from his Scratch My Back album with classic tracks from across his solo career in brand new orchestral arrangements. Gabriel is a renowned live performer and his onstage charisma and instantly recognisable voice combine brilliantly with the orchestral sound palette to breathe a new sense of wonder into familiar songs. As you would expect the concert is also a visual feast, with graphics, animation and imagery blending to enhance and illustrate the music. This is truly a live experience not to be missed. Bonus Features Blood Donors the story behind the project including an interview with Peter Gabriel.


  1. Intruder
  2. Wallflower
  3. The Boy in the Bubble
  4. Après Moi
  5. The Drop
  6. Washing of the Water
  7. The Book of Love
  8. Darkness
  9. The Power of the Heart
  10. Biko
  11. San Jacinto
  12. Digging in the Dirt
  13. Signal to Noise
  14. Downside Up
  15. Mercy Street
  16. The Rhythm of the Heat
  17. Blood of Eden
  18. Red Rain
  19. Solsbury Hill
  20. In Your Eyes
  21. Don't Give Up
  22. The Nest That Sailed the Sky
  23. Blood Donors (Documentary)


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 42 minutter
Skuespillere Peter Gabriel Artist Peter Gabriel
Bestillingsnummer 5034504988873 Leverandør Gardners