Peter Gabriel - Secret World Live (UK-import) (DVD)

149,25 14925 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
When Peter Gabriel left the popular prog rock band Genesis in 1976, he took a very different musical direction from his former bandmates. Interested in the beats of African music, Gabriel added a world music flavor to his arty pop music. SECRET WORLD LIVE captures this interest in world music, and incorporates instruments like the doudouk and African drums. Filmed live in 1994, it features some of his chart hits like "Sledgehammer," "Digging in the Dirt," and the love song from the film SAY ANYTHING, "In Your Eyes."


  1. Come Talk to Me
  2. Steam
  3. Across the River
  4. Slow Marimbas
  5. Shaking the Tree
  6. Blood Of Eden
  7. San Jacinto
  8. Kiss That Frog
  9. Washing of the Water
  10. Solsubry Hill
  11. Digging in the Dirt
  12. Sledgehammer
  13. Secret World
  14. Don't Give Up
  15. In Your Eyes
  16. Timelapse Film of the Stage Set Up in Berlin, Germany - (special feature)
  17. The Making of Peter Gabriel's Secret World Live Film which Includes Exclusive Video Interviews and Behind-the-Scenes Footage - (special feature)
  18. Remixed "Quiet" Version of "Steam" with Photo Montage from the Tour - (special feature)
  19. A Film Taster of Peter Gabriel's Growing Up Tour - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1993 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 12 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Skuespillere Peter Gabriel
Artist Peter Gabriel Bestillingsnummer EREDV925
Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også