Pink - Greatest Hits...So Far!!! (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Initially positioned as a white-girl R&B singer in the vein of TLC, P!nk quickly turned into something more distinctive, embracing rock & roll and confessionals in equal measure on her second album, 2001’s M!ssundaztood. “Get the Party Started” provided her breakthrough, its hedonism balanced by its raw-nerve sequel “Don’t Let Me Get Me,” and from there she racked up a decade’s worth of hits, bouncing between these two extremes. Released in 2010, Greatest Hits…So Far!!! rounds up the great majority of these hits, bypassing some singles -- her debut “Most Girls” and “You Make Me Sick,” “God Is a DJ,” “Funhouse” and, most regrettably, “Feel Good Time,” her Beck/William Orbit-written entry for the c]Charlie's Angels II: Full Throttlec] soundtrack -- but hitting all the blockbusters (“There You Go,” “Just Like a Pill,” “Trouble,” “Stupid Girls,” “U + Ur Hand,” “So What,” “Please Don’t Leave Me”) while adding two new entries to her canon: the rabble-rousing “Raise Your Glass” and the profane love letter “F**kin' Perfect.” Both new entries are fine, even if they border ever so slightly on the conventional, but the real story of Greatest Hits…So Far!!! is naturally the well-known hits that remain smart, addictive pop even after innumerable plays. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


  1. There You Go
  2. Most Girls
  3. You Make Me Sick
  4. Get The Party Started
  5. Don't Let Me Get Me
  6. Just Like A Pill
  7. Family Portrait
  8. Trouble
  9. God Is A DJ
  10. The Last To Know
  11. Stupid Girls
  12. Who Knew
  13. U +Ur Hand
  14. Nobody Knows
  15. Dear Mr. President (From I'm Not Dead Live From Wembley Arena)
  16. So What
  17. Please Don't Leave Me
  18. Sober
  19. Funhouse
  20. I Don't Believe You
  21. Bad Influence (from Funhouse Tour Live in Australia)
  22. Leave Me Alone (Funhouse Freak Show edition)
  23. Please Don't Leave Me (Funhouse Freak Show edition)
  24. Funhouse (Funhouse Freak Show edition)
  25. BTS of the Funhouse Video
  26. BTS from the new photo shoot


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Pink
Artist Pink Bestillingsnummer 88697807259
Leverandør Sony


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende