Power Rangers Dino Super Charge: Volume 1 - Roar (UK-import) (DVD)

89,50 8950 Veil. pris 109,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Episodes 1-10 of the children's television series in which a teenage superhero gang must defeat an evil mastermind from outer space. After bringing down Sledge and going their separate ways, the Dino Charge Rangers must now reunite to put a stop to Heckyl, one of Sledge's criminal crew, and his alter-ego Snide, who intend to continue Sledge's legacy and attempt to take over the universe. Can the Rangers harness their new power and weapons to stop the wicked crooks before they acquire the Energems? The episodes are: 'Powers from the Past', 'Past, Present and Fusion', 'A Fool's Hour', 'Return of the Caveman', 'Breaking Black', 'The Tooth Hurts', 'Let Sleeping Zords Lie', 'Double Ranger, Double Danger', 'When Logic Fails' and 'The Royal Rangers'.
Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Barn, Science Fiction
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Brennan Mejia, Camille Hyde, Campbell Cooley, Claire Blackwelder, Davi Santos, Estevez Gillespie, Eve Gordon, James Davies, Michael Taber, Yoshi Sudarso
Bestillingsnummer MANG5832 Serie Power Rangers
  • Interactive Menus