Primus - Hallucino-Genetics Live 2004 (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Driven by the intricate bass lines of frontman Les Claypool and the frenetic guitar work of Larry LaLonde, San Francisco's Primus blends funk, punk, metal, and prog-rock with quirky, Zappa-esque lyrics for a truly unique aural experience. Original drummer Tim Alexander left the band in 1996 but returned in 2003 to help launch the band's own record label, Frizzle Fry Inc. HALLUCO-GENETICS captures the reunited Primus live in concert at Chicago's Aragon Ballroom in June 2004, celebrating their spinoff label with a performance of their 1990 album FRIZZLE FRY in its entirety, as well as favorites such as "Sgt. Baker," "Jerry Was a Race Car Driver," "My Name is Mud," and more.


  1. <b>Set One:</b>
  2. Sgt. Baker
  3. American Life
  4. My Friend Fats
  5. Jerry Was A Race Car Driver
  6. The Last Superpower aka Rapscallion
  7. My Name Is Mud
  8. Southbound Pachyderm
  9. <b>Set Two: Frizzle Fry</b>
  10. To Defy The Laws Of Tradition
  11. Groundhog's Day
  12. Too Many Puppies
  13. Mr. Knowitall
  14. Frizzle Fry
  15. John The Fisherman
  16. You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
  17. The Toys Go Winding Down
  18. Pudding Time
  19. Sathington Willoughby
  20. Drum And Whamola Jam
  21. Spegetti Western
  22. Harold Of The Rocks
  23. To Defy
  24. The Pressman (encore)


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Primus
Artist Primus Bestillingsnummer PRWN8DVD
Leverandør Import