Prophecy Trilogy (UK-import) (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Trilogy of supernatural horror films starring Christopher Walken. In 'The Prophecy' (1995), Thomas Daggett (Elias Koteas) leaves his church on the eve of his ordination as a priest after being terrorised by horrific dreams. Working as a homicide detective years later, Daggett is assigned a grisly murder case with religious overtones. It transpires that the dead man's soul is in danger of falling into the hands of the human-hating angel Gabriel (Walken) - who is embarking on a war to wrest the kingdom of Heaven from God - and Daggett is the only man on Earth who can stop him. In 'The Prophecy 2' (2000), the cataclysmic encounter between the forces of Good and Evil means that the only hope for the survival of the human race is the unborn child of Valerie Rosales (Jennifer Beals). Satan sends the rebel angel Gabriel to prevent the birth of the child, but Valerie has the good angel Danyael (Russell Wong) on her side, and he will do everything in his power to prevent Gabriel from completing his mission. Matters come to a head in the garden of Eden, with Valerie confronting Gabriel in a showdown which will finally resolve the centuries old dispute between the good and bad angels. In 'The Prophecy 3' (2000), an army of rebel angels, led by the genocidal Pyriel, is determined to destroy mankind. The only hope for the human race is Danyael, a man born from an angel father, who remains as yet unaware of his true purpose in life. When Danyael meets Gabriel, a fallen angel who has been acting as his secret guardian, he begins to learn how to use his true powers. But time is short - and the final confrontation with Pyriel approaches much too quickly.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Skrekk
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Gregory Widen
Skuespillere Adam Goldberg, Amanda Plummer, Brad Dourif, Brittany Murphy, Christopher Walken, Dave Buzzotta, Elias Koteas, Eric Roberts, Eric Stoltz, Glenn Danzig, J.C. Quinn, Jack McGee, Jennifer Beals, Kayren Ann Butler, Mark Prince Edwards, Mark Tillman, Moriah Snyder, Nicholas Hytner, Russell Wong, Sandra Lafferty, Scott Cleverdon, Steve Hytner, Tyrone Tann, Viggo Mortensen, Vincent Spano, Virginia Madsen, William Prael Bestillingsnummer MIRLGD94605

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende