Pussycat Dolls - Live From London (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Features live performances from the mega-selling female sextet in London. Includes performances of 'Don't Cha', 'Stickwitu', and 'Buttons', among others. Also features five music videos and up-close and personal moments with the Pussycat Dolls.


  1. Buttons
  2. Beep
  3. I Don't Need A Man
  4. Feelin' Good
  5. Stickwitu
  6. Show Me What You Got
  7. Wait A Minute
  8. Don't Cha
  9. <b>Special Features:</b>
  10. Behind The Scenes Footage With The Dolls
  11. Up Close & Personal Moments With Your Favourite Pussycat Doll
  12. Music Videos


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere The Pussycat Dolls
Artist The Pussycat Dolls Bestillingsnummer 9887109
Leverandør Universal Music