Queen - A Night At The Opera: Classic Albums Series (UK-import) (DVD)

135,20 13520 Veil. pris 169,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Queen: The Making Of A Night At The Opera tells the track by track story of the album through new interviews with Brian May, Roger Taylor and producer Roy Thomas Baker along with archive interviews with Freddie Mercury and contributions from photographer Mick Rock, Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry and Ian Hunter from Mott The Hoople amongst others. Illustrated by classic live footage, much of it from the Hyde Park free concert in 1976, and in depth studio analysis the film gives an intimate portrait of the making of a true classic album and is a worthy addition to our acclaimed and highly successful Classic Albums series.


  1. Death On Two Legs
  2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  3. I'm In Love With My Car
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. '39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous
  8. Good Company
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. <i>Bonus</i>:
  12. Additional interviews and analysis of tracks
  13. Exclusive live perfprmances of '39' and 'Love Of My Life' by Brian May
  14. Previously unreleased full live performance of 'Sweet Lady' from the Hyde Park free concert in 1976


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 23 minutter
Undertekster Engelsk, Fransk, Spansk Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Skuespillere Queen Artist Queen
Bestillingsnummer 5034504956476 Leverandør Gardners