Queen & Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Despite taking a lengthy break from the music industry after the sad death of their unpredictable frontman Freddy Mercury, Queen returned in 2005 with a new vocalist replacing the seemingly irreplaceable Mercury. Ex-Free singer Paul Rodgers was assigned the daunting task of following in Freddy's footsteps, but fans across the globe embraced him as the band performed a greatest hits tour. Buoyed by the success of the musical WE WILL ROCK YOU, Queen's spectacular comeback saw them rise once again, recapturing all the energy of songs such as "We Are the Champions," "Another One Bites the Dust," and, of course, "Bohemian Rhapsody." This release presents 27 tracks from the Rodgers-fronted Queen line up, and encompasses songs from both artists' back catalogues.


  1. Reaching Out
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Hammer To Fall
  12. Feel Like Making Love
  13. Let There Be Gene
  14. I'm In Love With My Car
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Last Horizon
  17. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  18. Radio Ga Ga
  19. Can't Get Enough
  20. Kind Of Magic
  21. I Want It All
  22. Bohemian Rhapsody
  23. Show Must Go On
  24. All Right Now
  25. We Will Rock You
  26. We Are The Champions
  27. God Save The Queen
  28. It's A Beautiful Day
  29. Imagine


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Queen & Paul Rodgers
Artist Queen & Paul Rodgers Bestillingsnummer 3701396
Leverandør Universal Music