Queen - Queen Rock Montreal (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Perennially popular stadium glam-rock deities Queen release the results of their 1981 sold-out concert in Montreal's Forum venue. Capturing the band at the very height of their popularity, this release is a prime example of their musical sophistication balancing with their knowledge of a canny pop hook. Not solely focused on Freddie Mercury's vocal histrionics, the Montreal concert shows the other members at the height of their powers, a paradigm of the rock ensemble. 'Queen Rock Montreal' features some of their best-loved hits including 'Bohemian Rhapsody', 'Another One Bites The Dust' and 'We Are The Champions'. This DVD version features bonus rehearsal footage.


  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down Make Love
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Under Pressure
  15. Keep Yourself Alive
  16. Drum And Timpani Solo
  17. Guitar Solo
  18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  19. Jailhouse Rock
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Tie Your Mother Down
  22. Another One Bites The Dust
  23. Sheer Heart Attack
  24. We Are The Champions
  25. God Save The Queen


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 36 minutter
Skuespillere Queen Artist Queen
Bestillingsnummer 5034504964471 Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i