Queens Of The Stone Age - Over The Years And Through The Woods (m/CD) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
One of the best live bands ever finally release their first live DVD. Queens of the Stone Age present the ultimate live package - a 20 track DVD recorded at their shows at London's Brixton Academy & Camden's Koko coupled with a 15 track live audio CD.

Over The Years And Through the Woods takes you through a visual and audio journey that includes new songs, hidden gems from Queens' related projects, special guests including original member Nick Oliveri, Dave Grohl, Mark Lanegan, and Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top. Bonus footage includes historical, rare, acoustic and behind the scenes footage capturing this truly unique band on the rise.


Disk 1
  1. Lullaby
  2. Go With The Flow
  3. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  4. Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  5. Regular John
  6. Song For The Deaf
  7. Avon
  8. Little Sister
  9. You Can't Quit Me Baby
  10. I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
  11. Monsters In The Parasoul
  12. Fun Machine
  13. Mexicola
  14. Burn The Witch
  15. Covered In Punk's Blood
  16. I Think I Lost My Headache
  17. Song For The Dead
  18. I Never Came
  19. No One Knows
  20. Long Slow Goodbye
Disk 2
  1. Bronze
  2. Mexicola
  3. Better Living Through Chemistry
  4. Auto Pilot
  5. How To Handle A Rope
  6. Quick And To The Pointless
  7. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire
  8. God Is On The Radio
  9. Hanging Tree
  10. Song For The Dead
  11. Regular John
  12. Precious And Grace
  13. Burn The Witch


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Queens Of The Stone Age
Artist Queens Of The Stone Age Bestillingsnummer 9887615
Leverandør Universal Music


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i