Queensryche - Live Evolution (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Hard rock band Queensryche are an anomaly in the Seattle music scene. From an area famous for its production of "grunge" bands, Queensryche has been consistently playing heavy metal, unchanged by the latest trends and music industry explosion, since the early 1980's. LIVE EVOLUTION pays tribute to the concert career of the progressive quintet. Filmed at Seattle's Moore Theatre in July 2001, Queensryche's set lists spans the first 2 decades of their career.


  1. The Lady Wore Black
  2. NM 156
  3. London
  4. Roads to Madness
  5. Screaming In Digital
  6. I Am I
  7. Damaged
  8. Empire
  9. Silent Lucidity
  10. Jet City Woman
  11. Hit The Black
  12. Breakdown
  13. Right Side Of My Mind
  14. Revolution Calling
  15. Suite Sister Mary
  16. My Empty Room
  17. Eyes Of A Stranger
  18. Take Hold Of The Flame
  19. Queen Of The Reich
  20. Multiple Angles - (special feature)
  21. Stills/Photos - (special feature)
  22. Discographies - (special feature)
  23. Biographies - (special feature)
  24. Web Links - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 38 minutter
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Queensryche Artist Queensryche
Bestillingsnummer SDE3023DVD Leverandør Another World Entertainment