Raa Raa The Noisy Lion: Lots Of Raa's In The Jungle (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Eight more episodes from the children's animated programme following the adventures of Raa Raa, the little lion who likes to make a big noise. He is joined by his friends, zebra Zebby, crocodile Crocky, elephant Huffty, monkey Ooo Ooo and giraffe Topsy, as they all play in the Jingly Jangly Jungle. While having fun, the friends interact and work together to solve problems. The episodes are: 'Lots of Raa's in the Jungle', 'Raa Raa's Favourite Noise', 'A Time to Be Quiet, A Time to Be Loud', 'Raa Raa's Great Big Noise', 'Finding Noisy', 'Raa Raa's New Noise', 'Rumble in the Jungle' and 'Ooh Ooh's Jungle Drums'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Enhanced WS Tv


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3774